Joey Andrew

Joey Andrew 3 weeks, 6 days ago on Chuck McConnell: Voters should decide

Who to call regarding the URA

•It only takes 4 votes on City Council to repurpose this money away from education

•Write letters, email, and call city council. •Bart Kounovsky 970-879-2532 bkounovsky@steamboatsprings.net •Scott Myller 970-846-1700 smyller@steamboatsprings.net •Kenny Reisman 970-846-5101 kreisman@steamboatsprings.net •Tony Connell 970-89-6358 tconnell@steamboatsprings.net •Walter Magill 970-819-1161 wmagill@steamboatsprings.net •Scott Ford 970-819-9630 sford@steamboatsprings.net •Sonja Macy 970-819-4260 smacys@steamboatsprings.net

0

Joey Andrew 4 weeks, 1 day ago on School Board will consider district's interest in 70-acre Yampa Valley Electric property

Please let me know what you think about this location for a new school.

Joey Andrew Director of District 2 jandrew@ssk12.org 970-439-1904

Although I am a member of the Steamboat Springs School Board, the views I express are my own and may or may not be shared by my fellow Directors.

0

Joey Andrew 2 months, 3 weeks ago on Our view: Hurry up and slow down

Please let me know your thoughts on this.

Joey Andrew, Vice-President (Dist. 2) 325 7th Street Steamboat Springs, CO 80487 TEL: 970-439-1904 jandrew@ssk12.org

Although I am a member of the Steamboat Springs School Board, the views I express are my own and may or may not be shared by my fellow Directors.

0

Joey Andrew 11 months, 3 weeks ago on datredway

Dana,

Thank you for your comments on the Field House! I think you brought up some great points.

Joey Andrew

Director of District #2 Steamboat Springs School Board cell 291-9078

0

Prev