Strings Music Pavilion

  • 900 Strings Road Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Orchestra

Saturday, July 26
8 p.m. $70 - $75 Community

Seminars at Steamboat

Monday, July 28
5 p.m. N/A Community

Dr. Noize

Tuesday, July 29
11 a.m. $1 - $10 Community

Calder Quartet

Wednesday, July 30
6 p.m. $32 - $38 Community

The California Honeydrops

Friday, August 1
8 p.m. $30 - $35 Community

Lisa Fischer

Saturday, August 2
8 p.m. $48 - $53 Community

Billy Jonas Band

Tuesday, August 5
11 a.m. $1 - $10 Community

Sean Chen

Wednesday, August 6
6 p.m. $40 - $45 Community

Seminars at Steamboat

Thursday, August 7
5 p.m. N/A Community

Jesse Cook

Friday, August 8
8 p.m. $55 - $65 Community

Quincy Jones Presents: The Emily Bear Jazz Trio

Saturday, August 9
8 p.m. $32 - $40 Community

Bruce Hornsby

Wednesday, August 13
8 p.m. $110 - $130 Community

Seminars at Steamboat

Thursday, August 14
5 p.m. N/A Community

Asleep at the Wheel

Saturday, August 16
8 p.m. $63 - $65 Community

Past events

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.