Steamboat Smokehouse

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Bluegrass Wednesday

Wednesday, April 1
7 p.m. N/A Community

Steamboat Springs Yacht Club meeting

Tuesday, April 7
5:30 p.m. N/A Community

Bluegrass Wednesday

Wednesday, April 8
7 p.m. N/A Community

Bluegrass Wednesday

Wednesday, April 15
7 p.m. N/A Community

Steamboat Springs Yacht Club meeting

Tuesday, May 5
5:30 p.m. N/A Community

Old Town Pickers & Chain Station

Thursday, May 14
9 p.m. N/A Community

Steamboat Springs Yacht Club meeting

Tuesday, June 2
5:30 p.m. N/A Community

Steamboat Springs Yacht Club meeting

Tuesday, July 7
5:30 p.m. N/A Community

Steamboat Springs Yacht Club meeting

Tuesday, August 4
5:30 p.m. N/A Community

Steamboat Springs Yacht Club meeting

Tuesday, September 1
5:30 p.m. N/A Community

Steamboat Springs Yacht Club meeting

Tuesday, October 6
5:30 p.m. N/A Community

Steamboat Springs Yacht Club meeting

Tuesday, November 3
5:30 p.m. N/A Community

Steamboat Springs Yacht Club meeting

Tuesday, December 1
5:30 p.m. N/A Community

Description

Texas style, hickory smoked, pit barbecue in a casual family atmosphere of peanuts everywhere! Come throw your peanut shells on the floor with all the rest. Ribs, brisket, pork, chicken, turkey with game and seafood specials. Ten taps of the coldest beer possible. Takeout, delivery and catering. 879-RIBS (7427).

Past events

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.