Chief Theater

  • 813 Lincoln Avenue Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
  • 970-879-0181

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Singer Songwriter Series presents Chuck Pyle with Gordon Burt

Thursday, December 18
7 p.m. $5 - $15 Music

Friends and Family Concert Series: The Music Thief featuring Sara Sant'Ambrogio

Friday, December 19
7 p.m. $5 - $20 Music

Friends and Family Concert Series: The Music Thief featuring Sara Sant'Ambrogio

Saturday, December 20
7 p.m. $5 - $20 Music

Holiday Movie: "A Christmas Story"

Monday, December 22
7 p.m. N/A Community

Holiday movie: "It's a Wonderful Life"

Tuesday, December 23
7 p.m. N/A Community

Paper Bird, indie folk

Saturday, December 27
7 p.m. N/A Music

Improv troupe rehearsal

Monday, December 29
7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free Community

"Masquerade" fundraiser and silent auction

Tuesday, December 30
6 p.m. N/A Community

"Hill of Champions: The Story of Howelsen Hill" screening

Tuesday, January 20
6 p.m. N/A Community

“Salvo” screening

Wednesday, January 28
7 p.m. Free Art

"Ski Town USA!" screening

Tuesday, February 17
6 p.m. N/A Community

Winter Film Series

Tuesday, March 17
6 p.m. N/A Community

Description

CLICK HERE FOR THIS WEEK'S MOVIE TIMES.

Past events

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.