Bud Werner Memorial Library

  • 1289 Lincoln Ave. Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
  • 970-879-0240
  • Fax 970-879-3476
  • Visit website

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

“Parrot Confidential” film screening

Monday, March 30
6:30 p.m. Free Art

Yoga Reading Group discussion

Wednesday, April 1
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

Yoga reading group discussion

Wednesday, April 1
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, April 2
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Children

An evening with bestselling author Craig Johnson

Thursday, April 2
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

A screening of the film “Awake”

Friday, April 3
7 p.m. N/A Community

Become a certified trainer on “Preventing fetal alcohol spectrum disorders and other prenatal drug e

Tuesday, April 7
8:30 a.m. – 4:45 p.m. N/A Community

Bud Werner Memorial Library and the Routt County CSU Master Gardeners present “Gardening 101”

Wednesday, April 8
6 p.m. N/A Community

Legacy Lecture I

Thursday, April 9
5 p.m. N/A Community

Bud Werner Memorial Library, Perry-Mansfield and Steamboat Dance Theatre present a Dance on Film scr

Monday, April 13
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

Bud Werner Memorial Library and the Routt County CSU Master Gardeners present “Gardening 101”

Wednesday, April 15
6 p.m. N/A Community

A screening of “Bluebird Man”

Thursday, April 16
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

Community Yoga Practice

Sunday, April 19
10 a.m. N/A Community

Screening of “Wildlife Defenders”

Tuesday, April 21
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

Babytime

Sunday, April 26
10:30 a.m. N/A Community

Evening with award-winning author T.C. Boyle

Wednesday, April 29
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, May 7
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Children

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Babytime

Every Sunday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Community

Educational meeting on doTERRA

Every Wednesday
5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m. N/A Community

Lego club

Every Sunday
2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Free Children

Little Crafters Story-time

Every Monday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Little Crafters Story-time

Every Friday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Spanish Story-time: Cuentos españoles

Every Thursday
10:30 a.m. N/A Activities

Spanish Story-time: Cuentos españoles

Every Thursday
10:30 a.m. N/A Community

Story-time for preschoolers

Every Wednesday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Story-time for preschoolers

Every Wednesday
9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. Free Children

Toddler-time

Every Tuesday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. N/A Activities

Toddler-time

Every Tuesday
9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. N/A Activities

Past events

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.