Bud Werner Memorial Library

  • 1289 Lincoln Ave. Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
  • 970-879-0240
  • Fax 970-879-3476
  • Visit website

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Genealogy Club meeting

Thursday, July 31
9:30 a.m. – noon N/A Community

Five Minutes of Fame

Friday, August 1
7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free Art

Piknik Theatre presentation of "Romeo and Juliet"

Sunday, August 3
6 p.m. N/A Community

An evening with author Laura Pritchett

Monday, August 4
7 p.m. Free Art

Rocket launchers

Tuesday, August 5
5:30 p.m. N/A Community

Piknik Theatre presentation of "Botanica"

Saturday, August 9
6 p.m. N/A Community

Emerald City Opera: Opera Scenes Concert and Youth Chorus

Sunday, August 10
3 p.m. – 5 p.m. $20 Community

Dance on Film: “How Like An Angel”

Monday, August 11
7 p.m. Free Art

An evening with author Laura Pritchett

Tuesday, August 12
7 p.m. Free Art

An evening with The Sketchbook Project founder Steven Peterman

Wednesday, August 13
7 p.m. Free Art

The Sketchbook Project

Thursday, August 14
2 p.m. – 6 p.m. Free Art

The Sketchbook Project

Friday, August 15
noon – 4 p.m. Free Art

A Seed Saving Session

Tuesday, August 19
7 p.m. Free Community

"Touching the Wild" film presentation

Wednesday, August 20
7 p.m. Free Art

Riparian Exploration

Friday, August 22
3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. N/A Community

Talking Green: Sustainability of historic preservation

Tuesday, August 26
5:30 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Community

"Wretched" screening

Thursday, August 28
7 p.m. Free Art

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Read to Dogs Program

Every Monday
2 p.m. - 4 p.m. Free Art

Robot Readers STEAM

Every Thursday
10:30 a.m. Free Community

Story-time for preschoolers

Every Wednesday
9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. Free Children

Story-time for preschoolers

Every Wednesday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Toddler-time

Every Tuesday
9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. N/A Activities

Toddler-time

Every Tuesday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. N/A Activities

Wee Readers STEAM

Every Monday
10:30 a.m. Free Children

Past events

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.