Bud Werner Memorial Library

  • 1289 Lincoln Ave. Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
  • 970-879-0240
  • Fax 970-879-3476
  • Visit website

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Genealogy Club meeting

Thursday, September 25
9:30 a.m. – noon N/A Community

Artposia

Thursday, September 25
6:30 p.m. Free Art

Community Yoga Practice

Sunday, September 28
10 a.m. Free Community

“Managing Pain and Stress Through Mindfulness" talk

Tuesday, September 30
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, October 2
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Children

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, November 6
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Children

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, December 4
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Children

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, January 8
6 p.m. N/A Children

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, February 5
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Children

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, March 5
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Children

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, April 2
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Children

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, May 7
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Children

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Babytime

Every Sunday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Community

Little Crafters Story-time

Every Monday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Little Crafters Story-time

Every Friday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Story-time for preschoolers

Every Wednesday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Story-time for preschoolers

Every Wednesday
9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. Free Children

Toddler-time

Every Tuesday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. N/A Activities

Toddler-time

Every Tuesday
9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. N/A Activities

Past events

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.