Bud Werner Memorial Library

  • 1289 Lincoln Ave. Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
  • 970-879-0240
  • Fax 970-879-3476
  • Visit website

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

“Hunting the Ice Whales” film

Wednesday, April 23
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

Genealogy Club meeting

Thursday, April 24
9:30 a.m. – noon N/A Community

Congolese drum and dance classes for children

Thursday, April 24
10:30 a.m. Free Community

Pajama Story-time

Thursday, April 24
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. Free Community

Babytime

Sunday, April 27
10:30 a.m. Free Community

“A Seed Library Session: GMOs & the Law” film

Monday, April 28
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

Community Yoga Practice

Sunday, May 4
10 a.m. Free Community

“Cold Warriors: Wolves and Buffalo” screening

Monday, May 5
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

"The New Black" screening

Tuesday, May 6
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

"Dam Nation" screening

Monday, May 12
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

“Question, Persuade, Refer”

Tuesday, May 13
6 p.m. N/A Community

“The Man Behind The Throne”

Monday, May 19
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

“Essentrics and Spring Detox”

Tuesday, May 20
noon N/A Community

Hula Hoopla celebration

Tuesday, May 20
5 p.m. N/A Community

Pajama Story-time

Thursday, May 22
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. Free Community

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, May 22
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Children

Teddy Bear Picnic

Thursday, June 5
11 a.m. – noon Free Children

Earth Art

Friday, June 27
3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. N/A Community

Summer Wonders

Friday, July 25
3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. N/A Community

Riparian Exploration

Friday, August 22
3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. N/A Community

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Baby-time

Every Sunday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Community

Lego club

Every Sunday
2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Free Children

Story-time for ages 2 to 5

Every Monday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Story-time for ages 2 to 5

Every Friday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Story-time for preschoolers ages 3 to 5

Every Wednesday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Story-time for preschoolers ages 3 to 5

Every Wednesday
9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. Free Children

Toddler-time

Every Tuesday
9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. N/A Activities

Toddler-time

Every Tuesday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. N/A Activities

Past events

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.