Bud Werner Memorial Library

  • 1289 Lincoln Ave. Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
  • 970-879-0240
  • Fax 970-879-3476
  • Visit website

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Brain Injury Support Group

Friday, December 19
5:30 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Community

“Ocean Odyssey” screening

Wednesday, January 7
6:30 p.m. Free Art

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, January 8
6 p.m. N/A Children

“The Outer Planets” space talk with NASA solar system ambassador Bill Hurd

Monday, January 12
6:30 p.m. Free Community

“The People and Places That Influenced Ernest Hemingway”

Wednesday, January 14
6:30 p.m. Free Art

“Growing Cities” screening

Thursday, January 15
6:30 p.m. Free Art

“Afternoon of a Faun” screening

Monday, January 19
6:30 p.m. Free Art

“The Water Brothers — Plastic Ocean” and “Snows of the Nile” screenings

Wednesday, January 21
6:30 p.m. Free Art

Community Cinema screening of “A Path Appears”

Monday, January 26
6:30 p.m. Free Art

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, February 5
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Children

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, March 5
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Children

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, April 2
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Children

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, May 7
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Children

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Babytime

Every Sunday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Community

Lego club

Every Sunday
2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Free Children

Little Crafters Story-time

Every Monday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Little Crafters Story-time

Every Friday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Story-time for preschoolers

Every Wednesday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Story-time for preschoolers

Every Wednesday
9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. Free Children

Toddler-time

Every Tuesday
9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. N/A Activities

Toddler-time

Every Tuesday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. N/A Activities

Past events

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.