Bud Werner Memorial Library

  • 1289 Lincoln Ave. Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
  • 970-879-0240
  • Fax 970-879-3476
  • Visit website

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

“Monk With a Camera” film screening

Monday, March 2
6:30 p.m. Free Art

Steamboat Springs Homeschoolers Drum Lesson

Tuesday, March 3
1 p.m. N/A Community

Tiffany Haas Masterclass and Performance

Wednesday, March 4
6 p.m. N/A Community

Meet Western Colorado Congress Director

Thursday, March 5
5 p.m. N/A Community

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, March 5
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Children

Kids’ Dance Party

Friday, March 6
5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. N/A Community

Dance on Film screening of “Invitation to Dance”

Monday, March 9
6:30 p.m. Free Art

“Seeds of Time” film screening

Tuesday, March 10
6:30 p.m. Free Art

One-day livestream from the 2015 TED Conference, “Truth & Dare”

Tuesday, March 17
9:30 a.m. – 7:45 p.m. Free Community

Community Yoga Practice

Sunday, March 22
10 a.m. Free Community

Historic Agriculture in the Yampa Valley: Longtime perspectives on farming, ranching and gardening

Monday, March 23
6:30 p.m. Free Community

Community Cinema screening of “The Homestretch”

Wednesday, March 25
6:30 p.m. Free Art

“Parrot Confidential” film screening

Monday, March 30
6:30 p.m. Free Art

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, April 2
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Children

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, May 7
6 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Children

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Babytime

Every Sunday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Community

Educational meeting on doTERRA

Every Wednesday
5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m. N/A Community

Lego club

Every Sunday
2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Free Children

Little Crafters Story-time

Every Monday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Little Crafters Story-time

Every Friday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Spanish Story-time: Cuentos españoles

Every Thursday
10:30 a.m. N/A Activities

Spanish Story-time: Cuentos españoles

Every Thursday
10:30 a.m. N/A Community

Story-time for preschoolers

Every Wednesday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Story-time for preschoolers

Every Wednesday
9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. Free Children

Toddler-time

Every Tuesday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. N/A Activities

Toddler-time

Every Tuesday
9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. N/A Activities

Past events

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.