Bud Werner Memorial Library

  • 1289 Lincoln Ave. Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
  • 970-879-0240
  • Fax 970-879-3476
  • Visit website

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

“Earth, A New Wild: Plains”

Monday, February 8
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

Leaving a Lasting Legacy II workshop

Tuesday, February 9
9 a.m. – noon N/A Community

“Untouchable: Children of God”

Wednesday, February 10
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

Pajama Storytime

Thursday, February 11
6 p.m. N/A Community

“Best of Enemies”

Thursday, February 11
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

“Love and Harmony” Valentine’s Happy Hour Soiree “Love and Harmony” Valentine’s Happy Hour Soiree

Saturday, February 13
5:30 p.m. N/A Community

“Wadjda”

Thursday, February 18
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

Community yoga practice

Sunday, February 28
10 a.m. N/A Community

“Mia, a dancer’s journey”

Monday, February 29
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

Rx Task Force will host series about the dangers of pain killers

Wednesday, March 2
noon – 1:30 p.m. N/A Community

“People of the Kawuneeche Valley” with Dave Lively

Tuesday, March 8
6:30 p.m. N/A Community

Rx Task Force will host series about the dangers of pain killers

Wednesday, March 9
noon – 1:30 p.m. N/A Community

Rx Task Force will host series about the dangers of pain killers

Wednesday, March 16
noon – 1:30 p.m. N/A Community

Community dance and drum classes

Friday, March 18
6 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. N/A Community

Community dance and drum classes

Friday, March 18
7:30 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Community

Rx Task Force will host series about the dangers of pain killers

Wednesday, March 23
noon – 1:30 p.m. N/A Community

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Babytime Storytime

Every Sunday
10 a.m. - 11 a.m. N/A Community

Come Lego!

Every Sunday
2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. N/A Community

Educational meeting on doTERRA

Every Wednesday
5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m. N/A Community

Lego club

Every Sunday
2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Free Children

Little Crafters Storytime

Every Monday
10:30 a.m. N/A Community

Little Crafters Storytime

Every Friday
10:30 a.m. N/A Community

Spanish Story-time: Cuentos españoles

Every Thursday
10:30 a.m. N/A Community

Spanish Story-time: Cuentos españoles

Every Thursday
10:30 a.m. N/A Activities

Story-time for preschoolers

Every Wednesday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Story-time for preschoolers

Every Wednesday
9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. Free Children

Toddler-time

Every Tuesday
9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. N/A Activities

Toddler-time

Every Tuesday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. N/A Activities

Past events

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.