Bud Werner Memorial Library

  • 1289 Lincoln Ave. Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
  • 970-879-0240
  • Fax 970-879-3476
  • Visit website

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Steamboat Springs Education Fund Board work session

Tuesday, July 7
4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. N/A Community

Screening of “Beats of the Antonov”

Tuesday, July 7
7 p.m. N/A Community

“Jazz with a Twist of Lime” concert

Wednesday, July 8
7 p.m. N/A Community

Screening of “Saving Africa's Giants with Yao Ming”

Monday, July 13
7 p.m. N/A Community

Bud Werner Memorial Library presents “Saving Africa's Giants with Yao Ming”

Monday, July 13
7 p.m. N/A Community

Evening with award winning journalist Beth Macy

Tuesday, July 14
7 p.m. N/A Community

Steamboat Springs Education Fund Board work session

Wednesday, July 15
4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. N/A Community

Dance on Film presents “Ballet 422” Dance on Film presents “Ballet 422”

Thursday, July 16
7 p.m. N/A Community

SRP Free Family Fun: The Pop Ups

Monday, July 20
5:30 p.m. N/A Community

C Street Brass Storytelling Workshop

Monday, July 20
7 p.m. N/A Community

Musical Talk: conductor and Library of Congress senior musicologist Loras Schissel

Thursday, July 23
7 p.m. N/A Community

Mandala Sand Painting with the Drepung Loseling monks

Wednesday, July 29
11 a.m. N/A Community

Mandala Sand Painting with the Drepung Loseling monks

Thursday, July 30
10 a.m. – 6 p.m. N/A Community

Mandala Sand Painting with the Drepung Loseling monks

Friday, July 31
10 a.m. – 6 p.m. N/A Community

Arias Concert

Friday, August 7
7 p.m. N/A Community

Master Class with Elizabeth Futral

Saturday, August 8
3 p.m. N/A Community

Master Class with Michelle DeYoung

Monday, August 10
3 p.m. N/A Community

Master Class with Tobias Picker

Sunday, August 16
11 a.m. N/A Community

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Educational meeting on doTERRA

Every Wednesday
5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m. N/A Community

Lego club

Every Sunday
2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Free Children

Little Crafters Story-time

Every Monday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Little Crafters Story-time

Every Friday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Renegade Readers

Every Thursday
10:30 a.m. N/A Community

Spanish Story-time: Cuentos españoles

Every Thursday
10:30 a.m. N/A Community

Spanish Story-time: Cuentos españoles

Every Thursday
10:30 a.m. N/A Activities

Story-time for preschoolers

Every Wednesday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Story-time for preschoolers

Every Wednesday
9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. Free Children

Toddler-time

Every Tuesday
9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. N/A Activities

Toddler-time

Every Tuesday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. N/A Activities

Past events

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.