Photo detail

Daryl Dombrowski, left, and Kris Stouffer, right, pose with youth hockey players, center from left, Tehya Johnson, Tanner Stover and Hannah Samlowski, who won the annual Adele Dombrowski awards.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Adele Dombrowski hockey award recipients announced

Hannah Samlowski, Tanner Stover and Tehya Johnson won the 2013 Adele Dombrowski girls hockey awards in Steamboat Springs last week.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.