Photo detail

Dale Morris and Lynne Garell celebrate while watching the election coverage at a Routt County Democratic Party event at Sweetwater Grill on Tuesday evening.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Updates on local races in the 2012 general election

Follow live updates from Routt County and Northwest Colorado races. Tim Corrigan leads in the District 1 county commissioner race, and Doug Monger will hold his District 2 seat.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.