Photo detail

Finalists at the 2012 Ski Jumping Extravaganza including winner Johnny Spillane, along with Todd Lodwick, Billy Demong, Taylor Fletcher, Adam Loomis and Ben Berend. Submitted by: George Fargo


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.