Photo detail

The 2010 District 3 junior champions from Steamboat Springs include, from left, coach Britt Carmichael, Matthew Regan, Billy Clark, Connor O’Brien, Cutter Pasternak, Austin Feath, Danny LaPointe, Tanner Visnik (hidden), Drew Boatwright, Sean Kelly, Carter Feath and manager John Regan. The little guy in front is Crosby Carmichael.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Steamboat Little League teams ready for state play

This weekend, two teams from Steamboat Springs hope their offensive production will lead to state titles and a chance to advance in the Little League regional playoffs. Steamboat will be represented in the major league and junior divisions.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.