Photo detail

The Steamboat Springs men’s lacrosse team includes, back row from left, Jake Flax, David Morris, Kevin Bertrand, Mike Cosby, Brian Bertrand, Braxton Campbell, Nate Goertz, Gus Worden, Joseph Lauber, Sam Lane, Jay Walker and Jonathan Mattes-Ritz; and front row from left, Todd Wichelhaus, Scott Forney, Kevin Nerney, Conor Barrett, Andy Flax, Sean Forney and Jasper Gantick.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Steamboat men's lacrosse places 2nd in tournament

Team wins 3 before loss in championship in Breckenridge

The Steamboat Springs men’s lacrosse team traveled to Summit County during the weekend and finished second in the Brecken­ridge Quick-Stick tournament.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.