Steamboat Springs Board of Realtors hands out awards |

Steamboat Springs Board of Realtors hands out awards

Suellyn Godino, of Prudential Steamboat Realty, received the Realtor of the Year award at a Steamboat Springs Board of Realtors celebration Sept. 9 at The Tugboat Grill & Pub.

Ulrich Salzgeber, the 2010 recipient, praised Godino for her service on the Steamboat Springs Board of Realtors and the State Realtors Association.

"Suellyn represents a positive imprint in our community," Salzgeber said.

Also recognized for her outstanding volunteer participation as Affiliate Partner of the Year was Holly Rogers, of Yampa Valley Bank. Rogers has served as Affiliate Partnership Council director and 2011 Affiliate Partnership Council president.

Jody Condie, chief executive officer of the Steamboat Springs Board of Realtors, received a distinguished service award for her many years of leadership.

Dennis Johnson, past president of the Colorado Association of Realtors from Breckenridge, installed Jill Limberg, of Prudential Steamboat Realty, as 2011 chairwoman of the board.

Recommended Stories For You

Additional officers and directors who were sworn in this month include:

■ State director and chairwoman-elect Donna Mae Hoots, Steamboat Real Estate

■ State director and immediate past chairwoman Suellyn Godino, Prudential Steamboat Realty

■ Past chairman Ulrich Salzgeber, Buyer's Resource Real Estate

■ Directors Penny Fletcher, Colorado Group Realty; Joan Hart, Steamboat Village Brokers; John James, Coldwell Banker; Niffy Bube, Steamboat Real Estate; Beth Postemski, Ski Town Lifestyle Properties.

Go back to article