Navigator Awards: Previous Business Leaders of the Year

Navigator Awards: Previous Business Leaders of the Year

List of previous Navigator Award recipients


15 years of the Navigator Awards

The Navigator Awards recognize the people and businesses who can inspire future leaders. The recipients for 2013 are Steamboat Ski & Bike Kare, Business of the Year; Jim Schneider, Business Leader of the Year; and Chris Tamucci, Young Professional of the Year.

Business Leaders of the Year

1999: Julie Green

2000: Rod Hanna

2001: Mike Lomas

2002: Andy Wirth

2003: Scott Ford

2004: Steve Dawes

2005: John Kerst

2006: Chris Diamond

2007: David Baldinger Jr.

2008: Rex Brice

2009: Chuck Porter

2010: David Nagel

2011: Grant Fenton

2012: Karl Gills


Navigator Awards: Previous Young Professionals of the Year

Young Professionals of the Year

2009: Stacy Huffman

2010: Ryan Marsden

2011: Sara Ferris

2012: Stephany Traylor

Businesses of the Year

1999: TIC

2000: Native Excavating

2001: Ore House at the Pine Grove

2002: SmartWool

2003: Ski Haus

2004: PostNet

2005: F.M. Light & Sons

2006: Off the Beaten Path Bookstore

2007: Prudential Steamboat Realty

2008: Christy Sports

2009: BAP

2010: Yampa Valley Bank

2011: Alpine Bank

2012: Colorado Mountain College


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.