Board of directors: Thanks for 5C


The Yampa Valley Housing Authority would like to express its gratitude to Steamboat Springs and Routt County voters for the overwhelming support of ballot issue 5C. Now, with the TABOR revenue exemption, any excess funds can further support our work with housing programs, services and advocacy.

Thank you so very much for your support and vote of confidence.

The board of directors, Loui Antonucci, Jim Ballard, Curtis Church, Kathi Meyer, Mary Alice Page-Allen, Karen Riggio, Bud Rodgers, Bud Romberg, Tony Seaver, John Spezia, Nancy Stahoviak, Trish Sullivan


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.