Our top quality products and trusted brands are the key ingredients to our successful media sales team.

We are looking for a couple new team members to join this winning combination.

If you are self-motivated, outgoing, an eager learner and an avid consumer of print and digital media, we have a career opportunity that could be an excellent fit for you. Our multimedia sales professionals serve a combination of established loyal clients and new business prospects, assisting them in using the power of our printed and digital products to help their businesses grow and thrive.

Steamboat Today is proud of its track record in offering rewarding, fun, successful careers for sales professionals in Steamboat Springs. We offer strong growth potential in responsibility and earnings as well as excellent benefits including heath, dental and vision insurance, 401K, paid time off, employee discounts, tuition reimbursement, career opportunities and more.

Ideal candidates will have proven sales experience, a college degree, and the drive to work hard and succeed. Experience in sales, marketing and/or advertising helpful but not necessary. Full-time, base salary plus commissions.

Submit your resume and cover letter to Laura Tamucci at ltamucci@steamboattoday.com.

EOE

1901 Curve Plaza * 970-879-1502 * SteamboatToday.com

For full-time employees, Steamboat Today offers an excellent benefits package including heath, dental and vision insurance, 401K, paid time off, employee discounts, tuition reimbursement, career opportunities and more. Steamboat Today is an Equal Opportunity Employer. 


Contact our management team:
Suzanne Schlicht, publisher sschlicht@steamboattoday.com

Lisa Schlichtman, editor lschlichtman@steamboattoday.com

Laura Tamucci, local sales manager ltamucci@steamboattoday.com

David Wittlinger, digital sales manager dwittlinger@steamboattoday.com

Megan Geraets, classifieds manager mgeraets@steamboattoday.com

Dan Schuelke, pressroom manager dschuelke@steamboattoday.com

Steve Balgenorth, circulation manager sbalgenorth@steamboattoday.com