Event search

  1. -

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Micheal Abalos, progressive acoustic rock

Aurum Food & Wine
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Rick St. Pierre

Three Peaks Grill
5:30 pm–11:00 am Steamboat Springs, CO Community

Cosmic Night and Free Karaoke

Snow Bowl
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Mary Fagan house concert

Drop-In Desk Coworking
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Ghetdown Network

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Ladies '80s night/game night

Schmiggity's
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Argentine Tango lesson and demo

Karma Bar & Lounge
8:00 pm Steamboat Spring, CO Music

Open mic night

Old Town Pub & Restaurant
9:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Aoife O'Donovan and Noam Pikelny

Strings Music Pavilion
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Your Way Wednesday

Schmiggity's
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Old River Road, bluegrass

Carl's Tavern
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Community

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Full moon drum party

Karma Bar & Lounge
8:30 pm Steamboat Spring, CO Community

Latin Night

Schmiggity's
9:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Karaoke with DJ Finger Gunz

Tap House Sports Grill
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Acoustic solo with Michael Abalos

Karma Bar & Lounge
9:00 pm Steamboat Spring, CO Music

Kevin King Party, 1980s DJ

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Cosmic Night and Free Karaoke

Snow Bowl
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Stringboard Theory, funk rock

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014

Ladies '80s night/game night

Schmiggity's
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Open mic night

Old Town Pub & Restaurant
9:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Your Way Wednesday

Schmiggity's
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Trevor G. Potter and Rural Wreckage

Carl's Tavern
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Trevor G. Potter and The Rural Wreckage

Carl's Tavern
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Karaoke with DJ Finger Gunz

Tap House Sports Grill
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Juno What?!

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

All About Me

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Cosmic Night and Free Karaoke

Snow Bowl
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Euforquestra, funk/groove

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Monday, Nov. 17, 2014

Ladies '80s night/game night

Schmiggity's
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Open mic night

Old Town Pub & Restaurant
9:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

Your Way Wednesday

Schmiggity's
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Bluegrass Wednesdays: Ragweed

Carl's Tavern
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Karaoke with DJ Finger Gunz

Tap House Sports Grill
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

DJ Supa Ricky Prime

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Worried Men

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Cosmic Night and Free Karaoke

Snow Bowl
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Trout Steak Revival

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

Open mic night

Old Town Pub & Restaurant
9:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

All About Me

Schmiggity's
9:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Your Way Wednesday

Schmiggity's
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Black Tiger Fire Band

Carl's Tavern
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Karaoke with DJ Finger Gunz

Tap House Sports Grill
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Wise 100 Doors, reggae

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Cosmic Night and Free Karaoke

Snow Bowl
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Filthy Children, funk rock

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Open mic night

Old Town Pub & Restaurant
9:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Your Way Wednesday

Schmiggity's
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Mark Brut & Company

Carl's Tavern
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Karaoke with DJ Finger Gunz

Tap House Sports Grill
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Cosmic Night and Free Karaoke

Snow Bowl
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Next page