Event search

  1. -

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Ladies '80s night/game night

Schmiggity's
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Open mic night

Old Town Pub & Restaurant
9:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Your Way Wednesday

Schmiggity's
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Old Town Pickers

Carl's Tavern
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Pat Waters, acoustic

Aurum Food & Wine
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Latin Night

Schmiggity's
9:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Karaoke with DJ Finger Gunz

Tap House Sports Grill
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Micheal Abalos, progressive acoustic rock

Aurum Food & Wine
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Level of Volume

Tap House Sports Grill
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

James and the Devil, mountain rock

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

The Stone Sugar Shakedown, rock and blues

Old Town Pub & Restaurant
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Pat Waters, acoustic

Aurum Food & Wine
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Cosmic Night and Free Karaoke

Snow Bowl
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Acutonic, reggae

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Dyrty Byrds

Old Town Pub & Restaurant
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Open mic night

Old Town Pub & Restaurant
9:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

All About Me

Schmiggity's
9:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Your Way Wednesday

Schmiggity's
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Old River Road, bluegrass

Carl's Tavern
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Community

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Jesse Christensen, acoustic country

Aurum Food & Wine
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Karaoke with DJ Finger Gunz

Tap House Sports Grill
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Jody Feeley and Brad Rasmussen, contemporary rock

Aurum Food & Wine
5:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Carl's Halloween Party with the Old Town Pickers

Carl's Tavern
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Holiday

Rowdy Shadehouse, funk

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Halloween with Good Gravy, electro jamgrass

Old Town Pub & Restaurant
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Micheal Abalos, progressive acoustic rock

Aurum Food & Wine
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Cosmic Night and Free Karaoke

Snow Bowl
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Ghetdown Network

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Ladies '80s night/game night

Schmiggity's
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Open mic night

Old Town Pub & Restaurant
9:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Aoife O'Donovan and Noam Pikelny

Strings Music Pavilion
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Your Way Wednesday

Schmiggity's
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Latin Night

Schmiggity's
9:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Karaoke with DJ Finger Gunz

Tap House Sports Grill
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Kevin King Party, 1980s DJ

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Cosmic Night and Free Karaoke

Snow Bowl
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Stringboard Theory, funk rock

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014

Ladies '80s night/game night

Schmiggity's
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Open mic night

Old Town Pub & Restaurant
9:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Your Way Wednesday

Schmiggity's
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Trevor G. Potter and Rural Wreckage

Carl's Tavern
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Karaoke with DJ Finger Gunz

Tap House Sports Grill
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Juno What?!

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

All About Me

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Cosmic Night and Free Karaoke

Snow Bowl
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Euforquestra, funk/groove

Schmiggity's
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Monday, Nov. 17, 2014

Ladies '80s night/game night

Schmiggity's
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Open mic night

Old Town Pub & Restaurant
9:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

Your Way Wednesday

Schmiggity's
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Karaoke with DJ Finger Gunz

Tap House Sports Grill
10:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Music

Next page