Event search

  1. -

Monday, July 28, 2014

Read to Dogs Program

Bud Werner Memorial Library
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Art

Thursday, July 31, 2014

End of summer reading program party

Hayden Public Library
12:00 pm Hayden, CO Art

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Five Minutes of Fame

Bud Werner Memorial Library
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Art

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

FULL: Steamboat Springs Arts Council’s 33rd Writers Conference

Depot Art Center
8:30 am–4:30 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Art

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Read to Dogs Program

Bud Werner Memorial Library
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Art

An evening with author Laura Pritchett

Bud Werner Memorial Library
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Art

Monday, Aug. 11, 2014

Read to Dogs Program

Bud Werner Memorial Library
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Art

Dance on Film: “How Like An Angel”

Bud Werner Memorial Library
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Art

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

An evening with author Laura Pritchett

Bud Werner Memorial Library
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Art

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

An evening with The Sketchbook Project founder Steven Peterman

Bud Werner Memorial Library
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Art

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

The Sketchbook Project

Bud Werner Memorial Library
2:00 pm–6:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Art

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

The Sketchbook Project

Bud Werner Memorial Library
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Art

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

"Touching the Wild" film presentation

Bud Werner Memorial Library
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Art

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

”Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow” showing

Chief Theater
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Art

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

"Wretched" screening

Bud Werner Memorial Library
7:00 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Art