Sunset Happy Hour

Sunset Happy Hour — top of the Steamboat Ski Area gondola, 5 p.m.
Start uploading the gondola at 5 p.m. and enjoy live music and valley views at the top of Thunderhead. FREE for season pass holders or $12 for non-pass holders, includes Gondola ride and $5 off food or beverage of choice. 970-871-5150. 2300 Mount Werner Circle.

Thursday, July 3, Jim Salestrom
Sunday, July 6, Jim Salestrom
Thursday, July 10, Rural Wreckage
Sunday, July 13, The State Birds
Thursday, July 17, Caliente
Thursday, July 24, Acutonic
Thursday, July 31, Highland View
Sunday, Aug. 3, Worried Men
Sunday, Aug. 10, Caliente
Thursday, Aug. 14, Rural Wreckage
Thursday, Aug. 21, Off the Chain
Thursday, Aug. 28, Wise 100 Doors
Thursday, Sept. 4, Worried Men

This event was posted June 15, 2012 and last updated Sept. 16, 2014

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.