Doc Willett Health Care Heritage Awards

The event starts at 6:30 p.m. with a cocktail party. The awards will be presented at 8 p.m. The 2013 Health Care Community Advocate Award will be presented to Diane Moore, executive director of Advocates Building Peaceful Communities. The 2013 Health Care Professional Award will be presented to Dr. David Wilkinson, medical director of the Emergency Department at Yampa Valley Medical Center. General admission tickets are $50, and premium reserved tickets are $500. Tickets are available at or by calling 970-871-0700.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.